Aerial Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Monday - December 06, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Monday 12/6/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 07, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 12/7/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Saturday - December 11, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Saturday 12/11/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monet Cleveland
Freebird Yoga
Monday - December 13, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Monday 12/13/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 14, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 12/14/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Saturday - December 18, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Saturday 12/18/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monet Cleveland
Freebird Yoga
Monday - December 20, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Monday 12/20/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 21, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 12/21/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Saturday - December 25, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Saturday 12/25/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monet Cleveland
Freebird Yoga
Monday - December 27, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Monday 12/27/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 28, 2021 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 12/28/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928