Buti 101

Upcoming Classes

Friday - December 03, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Friday 12/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 07, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Tuesday 12/7/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 10, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Friday 12/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 14, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Tuesday 12/14/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 17, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Friday 12/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 21, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Tuesday 12/21/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 24, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Friday 12/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 28, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Tuesday 12/28/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 31, 2021 / PST
Buti 101
Friday 12/31/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Brittan Scott
Freebird Yoga
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928