Freebird Flow


Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 02, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Thursday 12/2/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 03, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Friday 12/3/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Sunday - December 05, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Sunday 12/5/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kalaka Brittain-Rasmussen
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 07, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Tuesday 12/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 08, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Wednesday 12/8/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 09, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Thursday 12/9/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 10, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Friday 12/10/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Sunday - December 12, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Sunday 12/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kalaka Brittain-Rasmussen
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 14, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Tuesday 12/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 15, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Wednesday 12/15/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 16, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Thursday 12/16/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 17, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Friday 12/17/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Sunday - December 19, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Sunday 12/19/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kalaka Brittain-Rasmussen
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 21, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Tuesday 12/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 22, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Wednesday 12/22/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 23, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Thursday 12/23/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 24, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Friday 12/24/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Sunday - December 26, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Sunday 12/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kalaka Brittain-Rasmussen
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - December 28, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Tuesday 12/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 29, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Wednesday 12/29/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 30, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Thursday 12/30/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Friday - December 31, 2021 / PST
Freebird Flow
Friday 12/31/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Annalisse De Vroome
Freebird Yoga
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928