Pole Dancing Lvl. 1

In this class we will be working on beginner pole dancing moves and combos. Perfect for those just starting out pole or those who would like to work on refining their technique. No previous experience is required

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 4/24/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 5/1/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 06, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 5/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 5/8/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 13, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 5/13/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 5/15/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 20, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 5/20/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 5/22/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 27, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 5/27/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - June 03, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 6/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 6/5/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - June 10, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 6/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928