Restorative Yoga

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - June 02, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 7/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 7/14/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928