Rise & Shine Flow

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Alex Kane
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 5/21/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 5/28/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 6/4/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Thursday 6/6/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / PST
Rise & Shine Flow
Tuesday 6/11/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Megan Amor
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928