Teen/Tweens Aerial

Join us for our new teens and tweens aerial class! Students will explore a variety of aerial dance poses, yoga stretches, and flows while floating gracefully in the air. Through gentle inversions, supported backbends, and playful sequences, participants will cultivate strength, flexibility, and balance in both body and mind. Age range 12-17

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 7/24/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 7/31/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 8/7/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 8/14/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 8/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 8/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 9/4/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / PST
Teen/Tweens Aerial
Wednesday 9/11/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928