yin yoga

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 02, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Thursday 12/2/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Saturday - December 04, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 12/4/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Monday - December 06, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Monday 12/6/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 08, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Wednesday 12/8/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 09, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Thursday 12/9/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Saturday - December 11, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 12/11/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Monday - December 13, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Monday 12/13/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 15, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Wednesday 12/15/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 16, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Thursday 12/16/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Saturday - December 18, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 12/18/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Monday - December 20, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Monday 12/20/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 22, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Wednesday 12/22/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 23, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Thursday 12/23/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Saturday - December 25, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 12/25/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Monday - December 27, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Monday 12/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
Wednesday - December 29, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Wednesday 12/29/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga
Thursday - December 30, 2021 / PST
yin yoga
Thursday 12/30/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928