Alisa Tousey

Alisa's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 7/24/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - July 26, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Friday 7/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Magic Pole Glow - July
Friday 7/26/2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Beginner Lyra
Friday 7/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Cancelled
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 7/27/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Community Pole Basics/Conditioning
Saturday 7/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 7/28/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - July 29, 2024 / PST
Aerial Yoga All Lvls (All-Access)
Monday 7/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 7/29/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / PST
Pole Climbs and Inverts (All-Access)
Tuesday 7/30/2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 7/31/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 02, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Friday 8/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 8/3/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Pole Dancing Basics/Conditioning
Saturday 8/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 8/4/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - August 05, 2024 / PST
Aerial Yoga All Lvls (All-Access)
Monday 8/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / PST
Pole Climbs and Inverts (All-Access)
Tuesday 8/6/2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 8/7/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 09, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Friday 8/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 8/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Pole Dancing Basics/Conditioning
Saturday 8/10/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 8/11/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - August 12, 2024 / PST
Aerial Yoga All Lvls (All-Access)
Monday 8/12/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / PST
Pole Climbs and Inverts (All-Access)
Tuesday 8/13/2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 8/14/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 16, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Friday 8/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 8/17/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Pole Dancing Basics/Conditioning
Saturday 8/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 8/18/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - August 19, 2024 / PST
Aerial Yoga All Lvls (All-Access)
Monday 8/19/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / PST
Pole Climbs and Inverts (All-Access)
Tuesday 8/20/2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 8/21/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 23, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Friday 8/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 8/24/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Pole Dancing Basics/Conditioning
Saturday 8/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 8/25/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - August 26, 2024 / PST
Aerial Yoga All Lvls (All-Access)
Monday 8/26/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / PST
Pole Climbs and Inverts (All-Access)
Tuesday 8/27/2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 8/28/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 30, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Friday 8/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 8/31/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Pole Dancing Basics/Conditioning
Saturday 8/31/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 9/1/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - September 02, 2024 / PST
Aerial Yoga All Lvls (All-Access)
Monday 9/2/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / PST
Pole Climbs and Inverts (All-Access)
Tuesday 9/3/2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 9/4/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - September 06, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Friday 9/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Beginner Lyra
Friday 9/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / PST
yin yoga
Saturday 9/7/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Pole Dancing Basics/Conditioning
Saturday 9/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 9/8/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - September 09, 2024 / PST
Aerial Yoga All Lvls (All-Access)
Monday 9/9/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / PST
Pole Climbs and Inverts (All-Access)
Tuesday 9/10/2024
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Wednesday 9/11/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio