Chelsea Smith

Chelsea's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - July 25, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Electric Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio