Dorothy Milam-Walker

Dorothy's Upcoming Classes

Monday - June 03, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 6/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - June 10, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 6/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - June 17, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 6/17/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - June 24, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 6/24/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - July 01, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 7/1/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - July 08, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 7/8/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - July 15, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Lvl. 1
Monday 7/15/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dorothy Milam-Walker
Freebird Yoga Studio