Tiana Rodriguez

Tiana's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / PST
Youth Aerial Series Jan.
Wednesday 1/19/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tiana Rodriguez(sub for Cherry W)
Freebird Yoga
Register
Monday - January 24, 2022 / PST
Youth Aerial Series Jan.
Monday 1/24/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 1/25/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 2/1/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Monday - February 07, 2022 / PST
Youth Aerial Yoga Level 1 Feb.
Monday 2/7/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Register
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 2/8/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Monday - February 14, 2022 / PST
Youth Aerial Yoga Level 1 Feb.
Monday 2/14/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Register
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 2/15/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Monday - February 21, 2022 / PST
Youth Aerial Yoga Level 1 Feb.
Monday 2/21/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Register
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 2/22/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Monday - February 28, 2022 / PST
Youth Aerial Yoga Level 1 Feb.
Monday 2/28/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Register
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 3/1/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / PST
Aerial Yoga
Tuesday 3/8/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tiana Rodriguez
Freebird Yoga