Freebird Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Sunday 06/23/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 06/30/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 07/07/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 07/14/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 07/21/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 07/28/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 08/04/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 08/11/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 08/18/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 08/25/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 09/01/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 09/08/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 09/15/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 09/22/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 09/29/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 10/06/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 10/13/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 10/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 10/27/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 11/03/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 11/10/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 11/17/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 11/24/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 12/01/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 12/08/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 12/15/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday 12/21/2024 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 12/22/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday 12/28/2024 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 12/29/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday 01/04/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 01/05/2025 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday 01/11/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 01/12/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 01/18/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 01/19/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 01/25/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 01/26/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 02/01/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 02/02/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 02/08/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 02/09/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 02/15/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 02/16/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 02/22/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 02/23/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 03/01/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 03/02/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 03/08/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 03/09/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 03/15/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 03/16/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 03/22/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 03/23/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 03/29/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 03/30/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 04/05/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 04/06/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 04/12/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 04/13/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 04/19/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 04/20/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 04/26/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 04/27/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 05/03/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 05/04/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 05/10/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 05/11/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 05/17/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 05/18/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 05/24/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 05/25/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 05/31/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 06/01/2025 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St
Chico, CA 95928

Freebird Flow is a vinyasa style class that provides a fluid asana practice. Freebird Flow focuses on uniting breath and body through the philosophy of one movement, one breath. Our Flow classes help build strength, flexibility, and mental calmness. 



Chelsea Smith

Alex Kane