Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)

Sign Up

Dates
Thursday 05/30/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 06/06/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 06/07/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 06/13/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 06/14/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 06/20/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 06/21/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 06/27/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 06/28/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 07/04/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 07/05/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 07/11/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 07/12/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 07/18/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 07/19/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 07/25/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 07/26/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 08/01/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 08/02/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 08/08/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 08/09/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 08/15/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 08/16/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 08/22/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 08/23/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 08/29/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 08/30/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 09/05/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 09/06/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 09/12/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 09/13/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 09/19/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 09/20/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 09/26/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 09/27/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 10/03/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 10/04/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 10/10/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 10/11/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 10/17/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 10/18/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 10/24/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 10/25/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 10/31/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 11/01/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 11/07/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 11/08/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 11/14/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 11/15/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 11/21/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 11/22/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 11/28/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 11/29/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 12/05/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 12/06/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 12/12/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 12/13/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 12/19/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 12/20/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 12/26/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 12/27/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 01/02/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday 01/13/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 01/20/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 01/27/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 02/03/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 02/10/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 02/17/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 02/24/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 03/03/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St
Chico, CA 95928

Gentle Aerial Yoga uses the hammock as a supportive tool to aid in alignment, deepen stretches, and sometimes to completely suspend the body off the ground. This class focuses on slow, fluid movements and deep stretches, making it accessible and beneficial for participants of all levels.

Please try to arrive 10-15 minutes early so your hammock can be adjusted to your height.



Chelsea Smith

Alisa Tousey