Kids Aerial Yoga

Sign Up

Dates
Thursday 05/30/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 06/06/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 06/13/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 06/20/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 06/27/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 07/04/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 07/11/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 07/18/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 07/25/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 08/01/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 08/08/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 08/15/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 08/22/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 08/29/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 09/05/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 09/12/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 09/19/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 09/26/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10/03/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10/10/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10/17/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10/24/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10/31/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 11/07/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 11/14/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 11/21/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 11/28/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 12/05/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 12/12/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 12/19/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 12/26/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 01/02/2025 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kids Aerial Yoga allows kids to discover the joy of movement and imagination as they soar through a series of fun, age-appropriate aerial poses using soft, secure hammocks. Children will learn to fly, swing, and hang upside down, developing strength, flexibility, and balance in a safe and supportive environment. Recommended for ages 7 to 11.

Please make sure to register your child as a dependent on your account to get them signed up :)



Abigail Braun