Lyra All-Lvls

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 06/26/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 07/03/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 07/10/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 07/17/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 07/24/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 07/31/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 08/07/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 08/14/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 08/21/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 08/28/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 09/04/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 09/11/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 09/18/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 09/25/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 10/02/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 10/09/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 10/16/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 10/23/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 10/30/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 11/06/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 11/13/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 11/20/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 11/27/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 12/04/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 12/11/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 12/18/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 12/25/2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 01/01/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 01/10/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 01/17/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 01/24/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 01/31/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 02/07/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 02/14/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St
Chico, CA 95928

Learn tricks and poses on the aerial hoop with Abigail Braun. Whether it's your first time on the hoop or you have been flying for years, Abi will have something for you! Find your sense of play and grace while building strength and endurance. All bodies are welcome and no prior dance experience is required! 

It is recommended to wear leggings for this class. Bring water. 

Please note there is a  $10 no-show fee in place for this class! We have limited spots and we need to guarantee pay for our instructor. Please let us know ASAP if you have any problems canceling. 



Abigail Braun

Cherry Williams