Pole Dancing Basics/Conditioning

Sign Up

Dates
Saturday 06/29/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 07/13/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 07/20/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 07/27/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 08/03/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 08/10/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 08/17/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 08/24/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 08/31/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 09/07/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 09/14/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 09/21/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 09/28/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 10/05/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 10/12/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 10/19/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 10/26/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 11/02/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 11/09/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 11/16/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 11/23/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 11/30/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 12/07/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 12/14/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 12/21/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 12/28/2024 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 01/04/2025 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St
Chico, CA 95928

In this class we will be focusing on strengthening our bodies for the pole as well as breaking down the foundations. Among other thing, we will work on sits, climbs, basic grips, spins, and transition moves. No previous experience is required.



Alisa Tousey