Pole Dancing Intermediate

Sign Up

Dates
Sunday 06/23/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 06/30/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07/07/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07/14/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07/21/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07/28/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 08/04/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 08/11/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 08/18/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 08/25/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 09/01/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 09/08/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 09/15/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 09/22/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 09/29/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10/06/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10/13/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10/20/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10/27/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 11/03/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 11/10/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 11/17/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 11/24/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 12/01/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 12/08/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 12/15/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 12/22/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 12/29/2024 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St
Chico, CA 95928

In this class we will be taking it to the next level by working on inverts and leg hooks. We’ll begin to do more tricks aerially and solidify various forms of climbing. It is recommended to have taken a few level one or basic classes or to have pervious aerial apparatus experience.



Alisa Tousey