Subtle Body Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Tuesday 05/28/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 05/28/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 05/30/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/04/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/04/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 06/06/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/11/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/11/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 06/13/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/18/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/18/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 06/20/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/25/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 06/25/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 06/27/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/02/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/02/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 07/04/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/09/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/09/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 07/11/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/16/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/16/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 07/18/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/23/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/23/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 07/25/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/30/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 07/30/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 08/01/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/06/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/06/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 08/08/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/13/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/13/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 08/15/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/20/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/20/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 08/22/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/27/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 08/27/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 08/29/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/03/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/03/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 09/05/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/10/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/10/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 09/12/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/17/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/17/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 09/19/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/24/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09/24/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 09/26/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/01/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/01/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 10/03/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/08/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/08/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 10/10/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/15/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/15/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 10/17/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/22/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/22/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 10/24/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/29/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 10/29/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 10/31/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/05/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/05/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 11/07/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/12/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/12/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 11/14/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/19/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/19/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 11/21/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/26/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 11/26/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 11/28/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/03/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/03/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 12/05/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/10/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/10/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 12/12/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/17/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/17/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 12/19/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/24/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/24/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 12/26/2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 12/31/2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 01/07/2025 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St
Chico, CA 95928

Subtle Body Flow (previously deep hatha) is a slower paced practice with poses that are accessible. Deep Hatha focuses on establishing fascial alignment, muscle integrity, and conscious relaxation.



Chelsea Smith

Chelsea Smith