Pole Dancing Intermediate

In this class we will be taking it to the next level by working on inverts and leg hooks. We’ll begin to do more tricks aerially and solidify various forms of climbing. It is recommended to have taken a few level one or basic classes or to have pervious aerial apparatus experience.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - June 02, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 6/2/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 6/9/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 6/16/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 6/23/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 6/30/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 7/7/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / PST
Pole Dancing Intermediate
Sunday 7/14/2024
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928