Abigail Braun

Abigail's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 4/25/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - April 26, 2024 / PST
Lyra All-Lvls
Friday 4/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/2/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 03, 2024 / PST
Lyra All-Lvls
Friday 5/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/9/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 10, 2024 / PST
Lyra All-Lvls
Friday 5/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/16/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 17, 2024 / PST
Lyra All-Lvls
Friday 5/17/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/23/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 24, 2024 / PST
Lyra All-Lvls
Friday 5/24/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/30/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 31, 2024 / PST
Lyra All-Lvls
Friday 5/31/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 6/6/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - June 07, 2024 / PST
Lyra All-Lvls
Friday 6/7/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio