Pole Dancing Lvl. 1

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 05/29/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 06/03/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 06/05/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 06/10/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 06/12/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 06/17/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 06/19/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 06/24/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 06/26/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 07/01/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 07/03/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 07/08/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 07/10/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 07/15/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 07/17/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 07/22/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 07/24/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 07/29/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 07/31/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 08/05/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 08/07/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 08/12/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 08/14/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 08/19/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 08/21/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 08/26/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 08/28/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 09/02/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 09/04/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 09/09/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 09/11/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 09/16/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 09/18/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 09/23/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 09/25/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 09/30/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 10/02/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 10/07/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 10/09/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 10/14/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 10/16/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 10/21/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 10/23/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 10/28/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 10/30/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 11/04/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 11/06/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 11/11/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 11/13/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 11/18/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 11/20/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 11/25/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 11/27/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 12/02/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 12/04/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 12/09/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 12/11/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 12/16/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 12/18/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 12/23/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 12/25/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 12/30/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 01/01/2025 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

In this class we will be working on beginner pole dancing moves and combos. Perfect for those just starting out pole or those who would like to work on refining their technique. No previous experience is required



Alisa Tousey

Dorothy Milam-Walker