Subtle Body Flow

Subtle Body Flow (previously deep hatha) is a slower paced practice with poses that are accessible. Deep Hatha focuses on establishing fascial alignment, muscle integrity, and conscious relaxation.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 4/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 5/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 5/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 5/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 5/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 5/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 5/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 5/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 6/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Thursday 6/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 6/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928