Chelsea Smith

Chelsea's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 4/25/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - April 26, 2024 / PST
Gentle Vinyasa
Friday 4/26/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 4/28/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 03, 2024 / PST
Gentle Vinyasa
Friday 5/3/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Subtle Body Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 10, 2024 / PST
Gentle Vinyasa
Friday 5/10/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/12/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 17, 2024 / PST
Gentle Vinyasa
Friday 5/17/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 24, 2024 / PST
Gentle Vinyasa
Friday 5/24/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - May 31, 2024 / PST
Gentle Vinyasa
Friday 5/31/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 6/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - June 07, 2024 / PST
Gentle Vinyasa
Friday 6/7/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / PST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio