Beginner Lyra

Start your journey on the aerial hoop (Lyra) here! We'll take you through basic conditioning, mounts, poses, and flows! All bodies and fitness levels welcome! 

We use a tapped hoop so make sure to wear leggings! 

Upcoming Classes


Friday - July 26, 2024 / PST
Beginner Lyra
Friday 7/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Cancelled
Friday - August 02, 2024 / PST
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 09, 2024 / PST
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 16, 2024 / PST
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 23, 2024 / PST
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - August 30, 2024 / PST
Beginner Lyra
Friday 8/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Friday - September 06, 2024 / PST
Beginner Lyra
Friday 9/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928