Kids Aerial Yoga

Kids Aerial Yoga allows kids to discover the joy of movement and imagination as they soar through a series of fun, age-appropriate aerial poses using soft, secure hammocks. Children will learn to fly, swing, and hang upside down, developing strength, flexibility, and balance in a safe and supportive environment. Recommended for ages 7 to 11.

Please make sure to register your child as a dependent on your account to get them signed up :)

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 4/25/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/2/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/9/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/16/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/23/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 5/30/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Kids Aerial Yoga
Thursday 6/6/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Abigail Braun
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928