Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)

Gentle Aerial Yoga uses the hammock as a supportive tool to aid in alignment, deepen stretches, and sometimes to completely suspend the body off the ground. This class focuses on slow, fluid movements and deep stretches, making it accessible and beneficial for participants of all levels.

Please try to arrive 10-15 minutes early so your hammock can be adjusted to your height.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - April 22, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 4/22/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cherry Williams
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 4/25/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - April 29, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 4/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 06, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 5/6/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 13, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 5/13/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 20, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 5/20/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - May 27, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 5/27/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - June 03, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 6/3/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Thursday 6/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chelsea Smith
Freebird Yoga Studio
Monday - June 10, 2024 / PST
Gentle Aerial Yoga (All-Access)
Monday 6/10/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alisa Tousey
Freebird Yoga Studio
243 W 9th St, Chico, CA 95928